PODCAST: Goodnight Mrs. Calabash- Alan Woods

This has been a very interesting experiment for me. When I started I had not done a podcast in a few months and it took a while to learn to get things done quicker and learn from my mistakes. I can now podcast and research for a podcast a little faster.

Thanks for all who listened during National Podcast Post Month.

Tonight I tie in the death of Alan Woods a writer for many comedians and TV shows like Lassie and Superman.

Listen to podcast here:

One Response

  1. Congrats on the Big 3-0!

    Interesting show you do. And I’m old enough to recognize the names. Which is kind of a scary thought.

    Griz

Leave a Reply

